Home Page


Members of Fairfield PTA


Chair - Gemma Terry (Rabbit Class)

Vice Chair - Kelly Babbage (Hedgehog Class)

Treasurer - Stacie Quick (Otter Class)

Secretary - Hayley Bliss (Otter Class)


Committee Members



Chanette Roughton (Otter Class)



This is a list of current members who attended the first PTA meeting - we would welcome any other additional committee members and as a parent at Fairfield everyone is automatically included!